Parents: Right Now Is All You’ve Got

A blogger I really, really enjoy following wrote this. As usual she reminds me of something I needed to be reminded of. Something that wasn’t on my mind and therefore has that much more impact. As a parent who does fret about having a child who doesn’t always fit neatly inside the lines, as a parent who has chosen to homeschool, this reminder seems very fitting. Thanks, once again to reds wrap ( https://redswrap.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/parents-right-now-is-all-youve-got/ ) for making me pause and check my course. Please check out this post and her other posts. Her blog is full of sage insight  ….

 

“Last night, a drunk driver crashed into my friend’s parked car, pushing it across the grass to rest against her neighbor’s stone porch. Minutes before the crash, my friend’s daugh…

Source: Parents: Right Now Is All You’ve Got

